Online Submission

If you are aged 16 or above, you can make online registration to the Electronic Health Record Sharing System (eHRSS). The Online Submission provides an easy way for you to input your personal particulars required for registration to eHRSS. Please click here for online registration.

The following types of Substitute Decision Maker (SDM) can also make online application on behalf of a child or another person:

Please note that online submission is not applicable to applications made by the following types of SDM:

Activate Electronic Health Record

After online submission of application, a notification on activating electronic health record (eHR) will be shown on the webpage. Record activation is an important privacy protection measure which authenticates an applicant’s identity to start sharing patient’s eHR in eHRSS. Please provide the identity document(s) [as the one(s) used when making this application] to the staff for identity authentication to proceed with record activation when the patient next visits a registered private Healthcare Provider providing healthcare to the patient, or at any eHR Registration Centre. If you are unable to activate your record in person, you can authorise a person to activate your record on your behalf. Remember to specify at the Online Submission Form accordingly.

Your registration in eHRSS will be effective and you will receive a notification of your successful registration via your selected communication means. Under normal circumstances, eHR within eHRSS sharable scope would be shared to the system within about 30 minutes to 1 hour after record activation.

Patient Registration (Record Activation)

System Requirements

The “Online Submission for Patient Registration” is best viewed with the following version of operating systems & browsers:

Microsoft Windows 7
- Internet Explorer 11
- Mozilla Firefox
- Google Chrome

Microsoft Windows 8
- Internet Explorer 11

Microsoft Windows 10
- Internet Explorer 11
- Microsoft Edge

Mac OS X 10.12
- Safari V10

Related Information

网上递交

如你已年满16岁或以上,你可透过网上递交登记电子健康纪录互通系统的申请。网上递交申请提供一简易途径,让你输入登记电子健康纪录互通系统所需的个人资料。请按此处透过网上递交申请。

下列类别的代决人,亦可经网上递交申请,为儿童或其他人士登记:

请注意,网上递交申请并不适用 于以下类别的代决人:

启动电子健康纪录

网上递交申请后,网页会显示启动电子健康纪录的通知。启动纪录是保障私隐的重要措施,用以验证申请者的身份。验证后,病人于系统内的电子健康纪录方会互通。请携同网上申请时所用的身份证明文件,于下一次前往已注册互通系统的私营医护机构接受医护服务时,启动电子健康纪录;或可到医院管理局或卫生署辖下的电子健康纪录登记站,或电子健康纪录申请及咨询中心,经核对身份后启动电子健康纪录。如你未能亲身前往启动纪录,你可授权其他人士代你启动纪录,请谨记在网上递交申请表格注明。

当你的电子健康纪录互通系统的登记生效时,你将透过你选择的通讯方式,收到登记成功的通知。在一般情况下,属于互通系统可互通数据范围内的电子健康纪录,将于启动纪录后约30分钟至1小时内上载至系统。

病人登记篇 (启动纪录)

系统要求

「网上递交病人登记申请」透过下列版本的操作系统和浏览器的浏览效果最佳:

微软 Windows 7
- Internet Explorer 11
- Mozilla Firefox
- Google Chrome

微软 Windows 8
- Internet Explorer 11

微软 Windows 10
- Internet Explorer 11
- Microsoft Edge

Mac OS X 10.12
- Safari V10

相关资料